Board Members

Co-Chair: Shauna Meyer
Co-Chair: Kelli Rowley

Treasurer: Leslie Ott

Secretary: Brita Kipper

Vice Chair of Volunteers: Kristin Fleming

Vice Chair of Campaigns/Candidates: Frankie Fuller

Vice Chair of PR: Steve Tesmer

NW Regional Member: Leslie DeMuth

SW Regional Member: Jodi Hare-Paynter

NE Regional Member: Nancy Bauer

SE Regional Member: Leslie Ott

Past President Ex Officio: Steve Bower

County Party Email: