Local Representatives

State Senate

Senator Janis A. Ringhand
(D – Evansville)
Senate District 15
(608) 266-2253
Sen.Ringhand@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald
(R – Juneau)
Senate District 13
(608) 266-5660
Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Stephen L. Nass
(R – Whitewater)
Senate District 11
(608) 266-2635
Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Assembly

Representative Don Vruwink
(D – Milton)
Assembly District 43
(608) 266-3790
(888) 534-0043
Rep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative John Jagler
(R – Watertown)
Assembly District 37
(608) 266-9650
(888) 534-0037
Rep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Barbara Dittrich
(R – Oconomowoc)
Assembly District 38
(608) 266-8551
(888) 534-0038
Rep.Dittrich@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Cody Horlacher
(R – Mukwonago)
Assembly District 33
(608) 266-5715
(888) 529-0033
Rep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov